2019 Shaky Knees Music Festival Lineup

Atlanta’s Shaky Knees Music Festival is back and is returning to Central Park in 2019 on May 3 – 5.

Headliners include Tame Impala, Beck, Cage The Elephant and Incubus.

Jim James and FIDLAR are the latest additions to the Shaky Knees ’19 lineup. The My Morning Jacket frontman and Los Angeles-based punk-rock band join an already awesome lineup.

Tears For Fears, Gary Clark Jr., Interpol, Father John Misty, Phosphorescent, Tyler Childers, Sharon Van Etten, and Calpurnia are among the other acts set to perform at the event in 2019. Full lineup is featured on the poster below.

Festival information can be found here, and you can purchase your tickets on the festival’s website.

2019 shaky knees music festival lineup-poster